“Psychic Awareness for Skeptics”

July 2nd, 2014, 9am-12pm Lily Dale Assembly Lily Dale, New York http://www.lilydaleassembly.com Class Description: ““Psychic” work and “Intuition” are two words that describe exactly the same set of human capacities, the difference being that “intuition” assumes a biological, rather than spiritual source to the ability, while people who use the […]

“Two Way Communication in Mediumship”

July 27th, 2014, 7pm-10pm Lily Dale Assembly Lily Dale, New York http://www.lilydaleassembly.com Class Description: “It’s a widely held belief among mediums that communication between the medium and the spirit communicator is a two-way process: we receive information from the spirit world through our subconscious minds, and then go back to […]

2013 Events

October 1st, 2013, 3:00pm CST/4:00pm EST “Life Changing Insights” With Host Alan Simberg, Ph.D. http://toughtalkradionetwork.com/life-changing-insights/ October 1, 2013, 8:00pmCST/9:00pmEST “Dallas Live Radio” With Host Dr. V. Ravi Chandran http://www.live365.com/stations/dallaslive101    From October 6th, 2013,11:00am CST/12:00pm EST “Conversations Beyond Science and Religion” With Host Philip Mereton http://webtalkradio.net/internet-talk-radio/2013/10/14/conversations-beyond-science-and-religion-medium-for-the-masses/ October 6th, 2013, 2:00pm […]

2014 Events

From January 6th, 2014 “Blissful Living” With Host Rochele Lawson http://webtalkradio.net/internet-talk-radio/2014/01/06/blissful-living-how-to-amplify-your-intuition/ Wednesday, January 8th, 2014 at 7pm CST/8pm EST “Ce Says Let’s Talk About It” with Host Ce Cole Dillon http://blogtalkradio.com/cesays Friday, March 7th, 2014 10am MST/12pm EST “The Hollis Chapman Show” With Host Hollis Chapman Http://blogtalkradio.com/hollischapmanshow Monday, May 12, […]