2014 Events

Posted on Posted in Events

From January 6th, 2014
“Blissful Living”
With Host Rochele Lawson
http://webtalkradio.net/internet-talk-radio/2014/01/06/blissful-living-how-to-amplify-your-intuition/

Wednesday, January 8th, 2014 at 7pm CST/8pm EST
“Ce Says Let’s Talk About It”
with Host Ce Cole Dillon
http://blogtalkradio.com/cesays

Friday, March 7th, 2014 10am MST/12pm EST
“The Hollis Chapman Show”
With Host Hollis Chapman
Http://blogtalkradio.com/hollischapmanshow

Monday, May 12, 2014 9-10pm EST
“‘X’ Zone Radio”
With Host Rob McConnell

Friday, May 16th, 2014, 9-10am EST
Featured Guest, “Chat With The Experts”
The Peak 95.1 FM
With Host John Eaton
www.ThePeakFM.com/chat-with-the-experts

Wednesday, May 21st, 2014, 7:30-9pm EST
Featured Guest, “Supernatural Girlz”
With Hosts Patricia Baker and Becky Andreasson
www.BlogTalkRadio.com/supernaturalgirlz


Thursday, May 22nd, 2014, 8-10pmEST

Guest Co-Host, “Second Sight NYC Radio”
With Hosts Christopher George and Victor Fuhrman
www.ufoparanormalradio.com
Monday, August 11th, 2014
Featured Guest, “Diva Weekly Strategies for Success”
With Host Robbie Motter
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/diva-weekly-strategies-for-success/2014/08/11/meet-dr-rom-weber-phd-clinical-sexologist-turned-spiritual-medium
Thursday, April 3rd, 2014, 6:30EST
“The Medium at Large”
With Host Susan Averre
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/themediumatlarge

 

June 4th-9th, 2014
The Original Afterlife Conference
Portland, Oregon
Contact the Conference at (541) 549-4004 or by email to info@afterlifeconference.com
http://www.afterlifeconference.com
July 28th, 2014
Lily Dale Assembly
Lily Dale, New York
http://www.lilydaleassembly.com